Final Term Exam Schedule (routine) 2011: Junior Section

Download this notice in PDF

Date Day Nursery KG Std-I Std-II Std-III Std-IV Std-V (Int’l)
8:30 – 9:30 8:30 – 10:00 8:30 – 10:00 8:30 – 10:00 8:30 – 10:00
01-12-2011 Thursday Bang Bang Bang Bang Bang Bang Bang
02/12-03/12 HOLIDAY
04-12.2011 Sunday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
05-12-2011 Monday Art * Art * Art * Art *
06-12-2011 ASHURA
07-12-2012 Wednesday Eng Lit Lit Lit History History History
08-12-2011 Thursday Art Sc Sc Sc Sc * Sc * Sc *
09/12-10/12
11-12-2011 Sunday Lang Lang Lang Geo/S.St Geo/S.St Geo./S.St
12-12-2011 Monday Rel/M.Sc * Rel/M.Sc * Rel/M.Sc *
13-12-2011 Tuesday Art Rel. /M.Sc * Geo/S.St Comp.Sc * Comp.Sc * Comp.Sc *
14-12-2011 Wednesday Rel/M.Sc * Lit Lit Lit
15-12-2011 Thursday Art * Comp.Sc * Lang Lang Lang

* Exam time: 8:30 – 9:30 am

Other instructions and schedule:
1. Spelling & Dictation Exam of KG to Std-IV will be held on 23rd November, Wednesday, 2011 during the school hour.
2. Answer Script to be handed over to the parents as under:

Class Date of handover Date of return Time
Nursery 13th December, Tuesday, 2011 14th December, Wednesday, 2011 0900 hrs to 1000 hrs
KG to Std-II 20th December, Tuesday, 2011 21st December, Wednesday, 2011 1000 hrs to 1100 hrs
Std –III to Std-V(Int’l) 21st December,Wednesday, 2011 22nd December, Thursday, 2011 1000 hrs to 1100 hrs

3. Report Card Day:

Class Date Time
Nursery 19th December, Monday, 2011 1000 hrs to 1100 hrs
KG -to Std-V (Int’l) 27th December, Tuesday, 2011 1000 hrs to 1100 hrs

4. All students shall clear the tuition fees by 15th November, Tuesday, 2011 and get admit cards of Final Term Examination, 2011.