Time table for test exam-2011 class -X (National)

You can download the notice by clicking here Time table for test exam std.X (National)-2011
Time table for test exam-2011 class -X (National)

Date/Day Subject Subject Code Time
10.10.11 Monday Bangla 1st paper 101 10:00 – 1:00
12.10.11 Wednesday Social Science 145 10:00 – 1:00
General Science 127
13.10.11 Thursday Chemistry (Theoretical) 137 10:00 – 1:00
Business. Entrepreneur 143
15.10.11 Saturday Physics (Theoretical) 136 10:00 – 1:00
Introduced to. Business 142
16.10.11 Sunday Biology (Theoretical) 138 10:00 – 1:00
Economics (Theoretical) 141
17.10.11Monday Accounting 146 10:00 – 1:00
18.10.11 Tuesday Computing. Studies (Theoretical) 131 02:00 – 5:00
19.10.11 Wednesday Religion (Islam) 111 10:00 – 1:00
Religion (Hindu) 112
Religion (Buddhist) 113
20.10.11 Thursday Bangla 2nd Paper 102 10:00 – 1:00
22.10.11 Saturday Mathematics (Compulsory) 109 10:00 – 1:00
23.10.11 Sunday English 1st paper 107 10:00 – 1:00
24.10.11 Monday Higher Mathematics 126 10:00 – 1:00
25.10.11 Tuesday English 2nd Paper 108 10:00 – 1:00

N.B: Practical exam will be held from 27.10.11 to 01.11.11 in the laboratory. Concerned subject teacher will take necessary arrangement for the practical exam.

Date /Day Subject TimeGroup A (odd roll no) TimeGroup B (even roll no)
27.10.11 Thursday Physics 09:00 – 11:00 11:30 – 01:30
28.10.11 Friday Higher Mathematics 09:00 – 11:00 (all)
29.10.11 Saturday Chemistry 09:00 – 11:00 11:30 – 01:30
30.10.11 Sunday Biology 09:00 – 11:00 11:30 – 01:30
Computing. Studies 11:30 – 01:30 (all)

N.B: Result of Test Exam 2nd November, 2011
Last date of Form Fill up (Qualifiers only): 13th November, 2011