Routine for CT-2 -2015 Jr Section

Date: 21st April 2015

Bangladesh International School & College

DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Cantonment

     ROUTINE FOR CLASS ASSESSMENT-2, APRIL 2015

(KG to Std-II)

Date Day KG Std-I Std-II
1st Period 1st Period 1st Period 3rd Period
30-04-2015 Thursday Bang Bang Geo
02.05.2015 Saturday Math Math Math
04-05-2015 Monday Sc Sc Sc
05-05-2015 Tuesday Lit Lit Lit
06.05.2015 Wednesday Lang Lang Lang
07.05.2015 Thursday Art Art C.sc Art
09.05.2015 Saturday Rel Bang
10.05.2015 Sunday Rel

 

Note: Saturday exam will start from 09:00 to 10:00 hrs.

 

VP (Jr):____________

 

Col. Md. Anisur Rahman Chowdhury, psc (Retd)

Principal

 


 

Bangladesh International School & College

DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Cantonment

                                                                          Date: 21st April 2015

                                                             ROUTINE FOR CLASS TEST-2 – APRIL 2015

(Std-III to Std-V)

Date Day Std-III (Int’l) Std-III (Nat’l) Std-IV (Int’l) Std-IV (Nat’l) Std-V (Int’l)
1st Period 4th Period 1st Period 4th Period 1st Period 4th Period 1st Period 4th Period 1st Period 4th Period
30-04-2015 Thursday Bang Bang Bang Bang Bang
02.05.2015 Saturday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
04.05.2015 Monday Science Art Science Art Science Art Science Art Science Art
05.05.2015 Tuesday BDGS BDGS BDGS BDGS BDGS
06.05.2015 Wednesday Lang Eng –II Lang Eng –II Lang
07.05.2015 Thursday Rel Rel Rel Rel Rel
09.05.2015 Saturday Lit Eng -I Lit Eng -I Lit
10.05.2015 Sunday C. Sc C. Sc C. Sc C. Sc C. Sc

Note: Saturday exam will start from 09:00 to 10:00 hrs.

 

VP (Jr):___________

 

Col. Md. Anisur Rahman Chowdhury, psc (Retd)

Principal