Routine for Model Test-2

Bangladesh International School & College (BISC)

DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Cantonment

                            Date: 24.11.2014

Routine for Model Test-2

S.S.C – 2015

Date Subjects Subject Code Time
01.12.14 (Monday) Bangla-1 101 8:00-11:00
02.12.14 (Tuesday) English–I 107 8:00-11:00
04.12.14 (Thursday) Bangla-2 102 8:00-11:00
06.12.14 (Saturday) Physics 136 9:00-12:00
08.12.14 (Monday) Chemistry 137 8:00-11:00
10.12.14 (Wednesday) Biology/Com.Std. 138/131 8:00-11:00
11.12.14 (Thursday) English–II 108 8:00-11:00
13.12.14 (Saturday) Maths 109 9:00-12:00
15.12.14 (Monday) BDGS 150 8:00-11:00
17.12.14 (Wednesday) Religion (Islam/Buddhist) 111/113 8:00-11:00
18.12.14 (Thursday) Physical Education 147 8:00-11:00
21.12.14 (Sunday) H.Maths 126 8:00-11:00
  • Script distribution date:28.12.14
  • Result declaration : 31.12.14

                                                                                    _________________________________________________

Col. Md. Anisur Rahman Chowdhury, psc (Retd.)

Principal