BANGLADESH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL & COLLEGE (BISC)

DOHS, MOHAKHALI, DHAKA CANTONMENT

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Date: 24 June, 2014

      Subject: Time Table for IPT-4, Std.X(Int’l)

Specification Title

Time

Day & Date

Discussion & Solution

English Language B

09:00-10:00

29/04/14 (Sunday)

10:00-11:00

Biology / Commerce

09:00-10:00

30/06/14 (Monday)

10:00-11:00

Bangla

09:00-10:00

01/07/14 (Tuesday)

10:00-11:00

H.Biology/Economics

09:00-10:00

02/07/14 (Wednesday)

10:00-11:00

Chemistry

09:00-10:00

03/07/14 (Thursday)

10:00-11:00

Maths B

09:00-10:00

06/07/14 (Sunday)

10:00-11:00

Further Pure Mathematics

09:00-10:00

07/07/14 (Monday)

10:00-11:00

Physics

09:00-10:00

08/07/14 (Tuesday)

10:00-11:00

Accounting

09:00-10:00

09/07/14 (Wednesday)

10:00-11:00

ICT (Theory)

09:00-10:00

10/07/14 (Thursday)

10:00-11:00

____________________________________

Col. Md. Anisur Rahman Chowdhury, psc (Retd.)

Principal