MOCK EXAM SCHEDULE FOR IGCSE, JANUARY-2013





Untitled Document

BANGLADESH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL &COLLEGE
MOCK EXAM SCHEDULE FOR IGCSE, JANUARY-2013

Exam Day & Date

Subjects

Time

9:00-12:00

12:30-14:00

Wednesday, 03.10.2012

Accounting,Biology/01

Human Biology / 01

Thursday, 04.10.2012

Physics / 01

Sunday, 07.10.2012

Maths B / 01

Biology / 02

Tuesday, 09.10.2012

Chemistry / 01

Commerce / H.Biology / 02

Wednesday, 10.10.2012

Maths B / 02

ICT / 01

Thursday, 11.10.2012

English Language

Chemistry / 02, Physics / 02

Monday, 15.10.2012

Pure Math / 01

Wednesday, 17.10.2012

Pure Math / 02

Bangla

Thursday, 18.10.2012

Economics

ICT / 02

Tuesday, 06.11.2012

Accounting,Biology/01

Human Biology / 01

Thursday, 08.11.2012

Physics / 01

Sunday, 11.11.2012

Maths B / 01

Biology / 02

Tuesday, 13.11.2012

Chemistry / 01

Commerce / H.Biology / 02

Sunday, 18.11.2012

Maths B / 02

ICT / 01

Tuesday, 20.11.2012

English Language

Chemistry / 02, Physics / 02

Sunday, 25.11.2012

Pure Math / 01

Sunday, 02.12.2012

Pure Math / 02

Bangla

Thursday, 06.12.2012

Economics

ICT / 02

 

                                                            Col. Md. Anisur Rahman Chowdhury, psc (Retd)
Principal